Autocomplete Dropdown?

Discuss here any questions about the WebLaF library.
Bugs can be posted directly to GitHub issues tracker.

Autocomplete Dropdown?

Postby Endogen » Wed Jan 01, 2014 9:34 pm

If i want to use an autocomplete-dropdown textfield, do i have to use some external component or does WebLAF provide something like that?

Cheers,
Endo
Endogen
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:48 pm

Re: Autocomplete Dropdown?

Postby mgarin » Sat Jan 04, 2014 4:23 pm

There is no such feature in WebLaF yet, but it will surely be added during this month.
User avatar
mgarin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 1:01 pm
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg

Re: Autocomplete Dropdown?

Postby mgarin » Sat Jan 04, 2014 4:26 pm

I have added a GitHub request for this feature:
https://github.com/mgarin/weblaf/issues/73
If there is something specific you want to have included in this feature - simply comment there.
User avatar
mgarin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 1:01 pm
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg


Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron